Technical services and electrical engineering

Your specialists for industry, commerce and private individuals

From our locations in the Werra-Suhl Valley and Pressath, we support industrial customers and their production facilities. For commercial and private customers, we handle electrical installations and systems. Please feel free to visit our webpage to get more information about our range of services.

premium quality services

Your competitive advantages

Corrserve services production machines on-site. Services: Maintenance and inspection services, repair and replacement service, and maintenance training are provided by our Werra-Suhl Valley location. Since 2017, we also offer professional electrical installations for private and commercial customers.

Corrserve Industrieservice GmbH & Co. KG is led by its managing directors Jürgen Götz and Martin Schössler. Based on the principles of quality, service, and team spirit, the Corrserve Team is hard at work throughout Germany. Our experienced professionals meet the highest standards and offer expert support.

quality requires qualification

Excellent competence

Experienced, certified, and constantly striving to do better: that's Corrserve. Industrial producers, commercial businesses, and private individuals can count on our excellence.

spare parts specialists

Spare and wear parts in OEM (original equipment manufacturer) quality can be ordered directly from us and can be installed on site if required. Our technical customer service is always available for you. Just get in touch with us.

certified electrical company

As a certified electrician we know what is important concerning your electrical installations. Whether new installations or the extension, renovation, maintenance or repair of existing electrical systems – we are there for you.

UL certification

The standard UL 508A is the basis for the approval of control cabinets and control units. Our certification will be completed in 2020. Benefit from over 15 years of experience in automation technology for machines and complete systems.

Techn. Dienstleistungen & Elektrotechnik

Ihre Spezialisten für Industrie, Gewerbe & Privat

Ausgehend von den Standorten in Werra-Suhl-Tal und Pressath unterstützen wir Industriekunden rund um ihre Produktionsanlagen. Für Gewerbekunden als auch Privatkunden sind wir im Bereich der Elektroinstallationen / Elektrotechnik tätig. Informieren Sie sich gerne auf unserer Seite, um weitere Informationen zu unserem Leistungsspektrum zu erhalten.

Qualitativ hochwertige Dienstleistungen

Ihr Wettbewerbsvorteil

Als Servicedienstleister für Produktionsmaschinen betreut Corrserve Kunden vor Ort. Die Leistungen: Wartungs- und Inspektionsservice, Reparatur- und Austauschservice bis hin zu Wartungscoachings werden vom Standort Werra-Suhl-Tal erbracht. Seit 2017 liefern wir ebenfalls professionelle und fachgerechte Elektroinstallationen für Privat- und Gewerbekunden.

Die Corrserve Industrieservice GmbH & Co. KG wird von Geschäftsführer Jürgen Götz und Martin Schössler geleitet. Nach den Grundsätzen Qualität, Service und Teamgeist ist das Corrserve Team deutschlandweit im Einsatz. Unsere erfahrenen Fachkräfte bieten kompetente Unterstützung und erfüllen höchste Ansprüche.

Qualität bedingt Qualifikation

Ausgezeichnete Kompetenz

Erfahren, zertifiziert und stetig bestrebt morgen noch besser zu werden als heute - das ist Corrserve. Industrie-Produzenten, Gewerbetreibende und Privatleute können sich bei einer Zusammenarbeit mit uns auf ausgezeichnete Kompetenz verlassen.

Ersatzteil-Spezialisten

Ersatz- und Verschleißteile in OEM Qualität können Sie direkt bei uns bestellen und auf Wunsch vor Ort einbauen lassen. Unsere technische Kundenbetreuung ist jederzeit gerne für Sie erreichbar.

Zertifizierter Elektrobetrieb

Als zertifizierter Elektrofachbetrieb wissen wir worauf es bei Ihren Elektroinstallationen ankommt. Ob neue Installationen oder die Erweiterung, Sanierung, Wartung oder Reparatur bestehender Elektrik – wir sind für Sie da.

UL-Zertifizierung

Die Norm UL 508A ist die Basis für die Zulassung von Schaltschränken und Steuereinheiten. Unsere Zertifizierung wird im 2020 abgeschlossen sein. Profitieren Sie von über 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Automatisierungstechnik.